Department of Psychiatry 2014 Graduating Class
Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Location / Venue: 

University of Nairobi


The Chairman Department of Psychiatry, Prof. Kuria, on behalf of the faculty and the department wishes to congratulate all the students who successfully completed their studies form the College of Health Sciences, University of Nairobi, and specifically the graduates from the department of Psychiatry.

The following are the completed postgraduate students, both in Psychiatry and MSc. Clinical Psychology:

MSc Clinical Psychology;

1. Anastacia Polkovnikova

2. Milkah Obwenyi

3. David N. Ndakalu

4. Millicent E.A.Khaemba

5. Anne Gitere

6. John Njoroge Mwathi

7. Elizabeth A.Adol

8. Fidelis Nyambura Mbgara

M.MED Psychiatry;

1. Dr. Phyllis Njeri Muigai

2. Dr. Pauline W. Ng'ang'a

3. Dr. Ruth Njeri Gathuru

Their final theses and Project papers are available for all members of the University at the Resource Center and the Department of Psychiatry's office. Digital copies will be available as soon as the University of Nairobi Library posts in the Digital Repository.

To the graduates, as you pursue your careers and scholarly endeavors, the department wishes you all the best.

To view gallery of the Graduants,

click here

Contact Person: 

Chairman, Department of Psychiatry

Graduating.doc29 KB
Graduating.pdf146.4 KB